The Energy Healing Circle is a powerful tool to support you in creating the life you desire. Join Kristin Metheny on Wednesdays (5:30pm PT, 6:30pm MT, 8:30pm ET) and Fridays (10:00am PT, 11:00am MT, 1:00pm ET, 6:00pm GMT) for a guided meditation and healing that clears away what is stopping you from connecting to your Spirit. Change your vibration, and your life, by joining Kristin and other participants worldwide for this powerful healing.  (The replay is included.  If you can’t make the live meditation you can listen to the replay at your convenience and it has the same healing properties.

img_13122016_114547I am so very grateful for you, Kristin. Your Energy Healing Circle has changed my life and I will forever be grateful to you and your beautiful gift!   –  Sage Martin from Telluride, CO

 Your Spirit?

Connecting to your Spirit is what you truly want. You might think it’s loving relationships, an overflowing bank account, a career you love… But without a connection to your Spirit, even those things won’t make you happy.

Your Spirit’s natural state is pure abundance – having ALL that you desire. So when you connect to it everything you desire naturally flows into your life.  When you no longer need anything to be happy you’ll know you are fully connected to your Spirit. 

The Power of the Group

When a group comes together for the purpose of connecting to their Spirit the healing energy is incredibly effective. The power of the group has the ability to heal your limiting patterns that would be much harder to do alone.

People report that it’s easier to go deeper in meditation with group energy. This is also true for groups that form in a spiritual (or remote) space. Your intention to connect remotely puts you a spiritual space with others and creates the same healing benefits of a physical group.

Kristin’s Abilities

Kristin has been gifted with the ability to see your energy body and assist you to release what is needed to transform your life. Energetically she works on you while guiding you into a deeper connection with your Spirit. Kristin helps awaken your Spirit so you can heal yourself. The power is always within you to heal.

Energy Circle Details

  • Wednesday Energy Healing Circle: 40-minute session: 30-minute meditation with 10 minutes for a few intuitive readings. (While working on individuals, everyone in the group with a similar issue gets the same healing benefit.)
  • Friday Energy Healing Circle: 1 hour session: 35-minute meditation with 25 minute intuitive readings and messages for the whole circle.
  • Be on the calls live or listen to the replays at your convenience. Either way you receive the same healing benefits.
  • Two purchase options for Wed:  $10 per session or $35 for 4 consecutive sessions (13% discount)
  • Two purchase options for Friday:  $15 per session or $52 for 4 consecutive sessions (13% discount)
  • To purchase, click on link options below. Details to connect to the energy healing circle will be emailed to you immediately after purchase.
Wednesdays, 6:30pm MT
(5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET)
Price Fridays, 11:00am MT
(10:00am PT, 1:00pm ET, 6:00pm GMT)
Price
1 – Wed. Energy Healing Circle   $10 1 – Friday Energy Healing Circle   $15
4-pack Wed. Energy Healing Circle   $35 4-pack Friday Energy Healing Circle   $52
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search