Energy Healing Treatments

Live, Online Energy Healing Treatments 

The Energy Healing Treatments are designed to target specific physical, mental, emotional and spiritual issues for you and the loved ones you mentally/energetically include in the healing. Kristin selects different areas to work on each time according to what clients request the most.

The Energy Healing Treatments are meant to provide frequent and affordable access to Kristin. In addition, the power of the group energetically fuels the space to bring even faster and more powerful healing to each participant.

Energy Healing Treatments are infused with specific frequencies based on the topic. It doesn’t matter when you listen to the sessions, you will always receive the benefits from the time and space they were created.

And, each time you listen to the recording you will receive even more healing benefit. In fact, Kristin recommends you play it softly in the background on a loop so you continue to receive the frequencies as you go about your day.

Note from Kristin: During these difficult times I am opening up my online energy healing treatments for ALL. Please donate if you can... even a small donation helps me keep these treatments free for those that don't have the financial resources at this time. Thank you!  Click to Donate Here...

Upcoming And Live Treatments

(Approximately 30 minutes each session)

Comfort with the unknown During Coronavirus
Wed. March 18, 2020 at 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UTC  

Often we mistake feelings of familiarity with being safe and secure so we cling to what we know. But this belief blocks us from life's unlimited experiences and opportunities. The unfamiliar does not have to be uncomfortable. As you learn to let go of perceived control you unleash what is available to you in every moment. Embrace the unknown... find comfort where there is fear and create a life that you can't even imagine yet. Join Kristin in this Energy Healing Treatment as she infuses you with frequencies of safety, courage and joyful anticipation.

Replay Available Here

RESTFUL SLEEP
Wed. March 25, 2020 at 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm UTC  

Restful sleep plays a vital role in good health and well-being... An increase in quality sleep has been known to improve memory, creativity, emotional health, athletic and academic performance, balanced weight and reduced stress. Join Kristin in this Energy Healing Treatment as she infuses you with the frequencies of peaceful, healing, restorative sleep.

$29 Live Call + Replay |Click to Register

stress relief
Wed. April 1, 2020 at 8:10am PT / 9:10am MT / 10:10am CT / 11:00am ET / 4:10pm UTC  

Stress causes mental, physical and emotional strain. When you are in a harmful situation - whether real or perceived - you go into a fight-or-flight stress response which creates an increased ability to act quickly. But when stress becomes chronic it causes problems with your emotions, behavior, cognitive ability and physical health... like anxiety, rash decision-making and suppressed immune system. Stress is a common problem in today's fast-paced world... Join Kristin in this Energy Healing Treatment as she infuses you with frequencies of calm, relaxation and peace to find relief anytime you're in stressful situations. 

$29 Live Call + Replay |Click to Register

releasing relationship Attachments
Wed. April 8, 2020 at 8:10am PT / 9:10am MT / 10:10am CT / 11:10am ET / 4:10pm UTC  

Romantic and family relationship attachments are the most common type of energetic cording. Even when the relationship is good, attachments aren't healthy for you or the other person. They create unnecessary burdens and co-dependency for both parties. And if an unhealthy relationship has ended there is still an energetic attachment to the person until you release it completely. Join Kristin and release these energy cords to move forward into healthier relationships with yourself and others. In this Energy Healing Treatment she will infuse you with frequencies of self-love, freedom and support.

$29 Live Call + Replay |Click to Register


Downloads Available Now

(Approximately 30 minutes each session)

11:11... New beginnings

In Numerology the number 11 is a Master Number.  The Number 1 is the only number that is completely straight up and down – like an antenna.  Number 1 acts as a direct conduit between the spiritual and physical world… making it easier to manifest your ideas into the physical.

Double 1 into the Number 11, the energy becomes exponentially powerful. 11 is the number of letting go, awakening, creation, intuition and manifestation.  During an 11:11 portal you have an opportunity to integrate these qualities at lightning speed.  

Kristin recorded a powerful Energy Healing Treatment on 11/11/2016 at 11:11am to activate: 

  • Self Love
  • Increased Intuition and Clarity
  • Greater Ease in Manifesting
  • Stronger Connection to your Higher Self
  • And benefits that are unique to you on your current path


This Energy Healing Treatment is time-stamped with the frequencies of the 11:11 portal. It doesn’t matter at what point you listen to it you will always receive the benefits of that time and space.

$27 | Instant .mp3 Download

Kristin is a guide to reconnect you to your Spirit so you can heal yourself. The power is always within you to heal.

SHARING IS CARING


Copyright 2020. Kristin Metheny. All Rights Reserved

>